Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.



Mr A Sapey





Mrs E Dickinson 

Deputy Head & Year 6 Teacher

Miss Haigh 

Year 1 Teacher

Mrs L Holt

Nursery Teacher

 Miss L Trafford

Reception Teacher / SENCO

Mrs J Knudsen

Reception, Year 1 & Year 2 Teacher

Mrs Jo Aherne

Year 3 Teacher

Mrs G Womersley

Year 4 Teacher

Mr P Stirland

Year 6 Teacher / Interventions

Mr Williamson

Year 5 Teacher

 Miss L Gibson

Class 2 Teacher

Mrs L Smith

Year 4 Teacher 

Ms D Langley

HLTA Literacy  

Mrs C O'Gorman

Admin Assistant 

 Miss J Crowther

Nursery Nurse

Mrs M Crowther

Year 1 TA

Mrs I Falconer

Support Assistant

 Mrs E Farrow

Support Assistant

 Ms S Heywood

Year 2 TA

Mrs J Hughes

Reception Class TA 

Miss S Jacques

Year 6 Support Assistant 

Miss A Mason

Nursery Nurse

Mrs C Nyari

Nursery Nurse

 Ms H Sutcliffe


Mrs A Terry

Year 4 Support Assistant/

Senior Mid-day Supervisor 

Mrs E Thompson

Support Assistant /

Speech and Language  

Miss E Todd

Year 3 

Teaching Assistant

Mrs C Land

Family Liaison


Mrs B Curtis

Support Assistant


Ms J Beier 

Mid-day Supervisor

Mrs J McClosky

Mid-day Supervisor

Mrs J Hignett

Stand-in Mid-day Supervisor  

Mrs D Williams

Mid-day Supervisor

Mr R Goggins


Mrs J Metcalfe


Mrs K Gallagher

Kitchen Staff

Miss J Howorth

Kitchen Staff

Mrs R Hughes

Kitchen Staff

Mrs S Smith

Kitchen Staff


Mrs A Rhodes

Support Assistant